Career Counselling & Aptitude Testing at convenience of YOUR HOME in Mumbai - Thane - Navi Mumbai...

Sunday, 28 April 2013

Top Job Search Sites in India


job-portal-search-engine
Gone are the days when people used to read newspapers for job vacancies and announcements. with the popularity of internet rising exponentially, many job portals and sites are available wherein job application is possible on the click of a button.

Here are few job sites (job portals) for job seekers that can come handy -

  • Naukri (www.naukri.com)
  • Times Jobs (www.timesJobs.com
  • Shine (www.shine.com)
  • Monster India (www.monsterindia.com)
  • Indeed India (www.indeed.co.in)
  • Jobs Ahead (www.jobsahead.com)
  • Head Honchos (www.headhonchos.com)
  • Walkins India (walkinsindia.com)
  • Freshers World (www.freshersworld.com)
  • Placement India (www.placementindia.com)
  • Career Builder (www.careerbuilder.co.in)
  • Career Age (www.careerAge.com)
  • Giga Job (www.in.gigajob.com)
  • Naukri Hub (www.naukrihub.com)
  • Career Jet (www.careerjet.com)
  • Job Street (www.jobstreet.co.in)
  • DevNet Jobs India (www.devnetjobsindia.org)
  • Rediff Jobs (www.job.rediff.com)
  • Click Jobs (www.clickJobs.com)
  • Flik Jobs (www.flikjobs.com)
  • Neuvoo (www.neuvoo.co.in/en)

Note: The above list is a sample of some job sites / portals available and is not a complete list.

For Tips on Resume Writing refer to blogpost below:
http://farzadminoodamania.blogspot.com/2012/12/important-tips-for-resume-writing.html

For Tips on Personal Interview Tips refer to blogpost below:
http://farzadminoodamania.blogspot.com/2012/10/top-20-personal-interview-tips.html

Best Regards,
Farzad Minoo Damania
Career Counsellor & Corporate Trainer
Career Nurturer
http://farzadminoodamania.blogspot.com
http://www.careernurturer.com
http://www.facebook.com/careernurturer
Email: farzad.damania@gmail.com
Mob: 9833971773

Disclaimer: All data and information provided on this blog site is for informational purposes only. http://www.careernurturer.com and http://farzadminoodamania.blogspot.com makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use.

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *